MONDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - EURO CHART SHOW WITH DAVID GRAHAM
01:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
05:00 PM ET / 03:00 PM ET - RADIOMAXMUSIC CLASSIC COUNTDOWN ARCHIVE
09:00 PM ET / 06:00 PM PT - MUSICAL HISTORY TOUR WITH RON SEVEAN

TUESDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP
02:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CLASSIC COUNTDOWN ARCHIVE (ENCORE)
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - HAYES’ HARD DRIVE WITH DELANE HAYES
02:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT - THE GROOVE LINE WITH RYAN DORAN
04:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC VAULT
06:00 PM ET / 03:00 PM PT - HAYES’ HARD DRIVE WITH DELANE HAYES (ENCORE)
08:00 PM ET / 05:00 PM PT - THE GROOVE LINE WITH RYAN DORAN (ENCORE)
10:00 PM ET / 07:00 PM PT - LP LOUNGE WITH WILLIE B

WEDNESDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP
02:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT - LP LOUNGE WITH WILLIE B (ENCORE)
03:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
06:00 AM ET / 03:00 AM PT - MUSICAL HISTORY TOUR WITH RON SEVEAN (ENCORE)
09:00 AM ET / 06:00 AM PT - THE BALCONY SHOW WITH ANN THATCHER
10:00 AM ET / 07:00 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC VAULT (ENCORE)
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
06:00 PM ET / 02:00 PM PT - ROCK HARD WITH JAY CONROY (ENCORE)
08:00 PM ET / 05:00 PM PT - ACROSS THE TRACKS WITH BOB SHANNON / RON KOVACS

THURSDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP
02:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT - ACROSS THE TRACKS (ENCORE)
06:00 AM ET / 03:00 AM PT - HAYES HARD DRIVE WITH DELANE HAYES (ENCORE)
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - FEATURE ARTIST
03:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT - THE BALCONY SHOW WITH ANN THATCHER (ENCORE)
06:00 PM ET / 03:00 PM PT - CLASSIC COUNTDOWN WITH RON KOVACS
10:00 PM ET / 07:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP 2020


FRIDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP
02:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT - THE GROOVE LINE WITH RYAN DORAN (ENCORE)
04:00 AM ET / 01:00 AM ET - RADIOMAXMUSIC MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - FEATURE ARTIST
03:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT - THE BEATLES HOUR WITH L PAUL MARTIN
06:00 PM ET / 03:00 PM PT - RON KOVACS LIVE SHOW SIMULCAST (ALL REQUEST SHOW)
10:00 PM ET / 07:00 PM PT - ROCK HARD WITH JAY CONROY

SATURDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - FEATURE LP
01:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT - EURO CHART SHOW WITH DAVE GRAHAM
02:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT - DONNA NYE’S BAD GIRLS RADIO SHOW
03:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT - DICK LEE AND 60’s GARAGE ROCK FROM CALIFORNIA
04:00 AM ET / 01:00 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC VAULT (ENCORE)
06:00 AM ET / 03:00 AM PT - GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES ARCHIVE WITH BOBBY JAY
08:00 AM ET / 05:00 AM PT - MUSIC EXPERT RETRO COUNTDOWN WITH JEFF MICHAELS
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - SYLVIA’S CLASSIC ROCK SHOW WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN
02:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT - SYLVIA’S MUSIC MIX WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN
04:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM PT - THE BEATLES HOUR WITH L PAUL MARTIN (ENCORE)

05:00 PM ET / 02:00 PM PT - DICK LEE AND 60’s GARAGE ROCK FROM CALIFORNIA (ENCORE)
06:00 PM ET / 03:00 PM PT - EURO CHART SHOW WITH DAVE GRAHAM (ENCORE)
07:00 PM ET / 04:00 PM PT - GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES WITH BOBBY JAY
09:00 PM ET / 06:00 PM PT - GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES 2: THE 80'S WITH BOBBY JAY
11:00 PM ET / 08:00 PM PT - SAMMARCO BEATS WITH CHRIS SAMMARCO

SUNDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09:00 PM PT - MIDNIGHT MADNESS ROCK SHOW WITH MICHAEL TIFFANY
04:00 AM ET / 01:00 AM PT - DONNA NYE’S BAD GIRLS RADIO SHOW (ENCORE)
05:00 AM ET / 02:00 AM PT - SYLVIA’S MUSIC MIX WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN (ENCORE)
07:00 AM ET / 04:00 AM PT - SYLVIA’S CLASSIC ROCK SHOW WITH SYLVIA FOUNTAIN (ENCORE)
09:00 AM ET / 06:00 AM PT - VINYL RESTING PLACE WITH WILLIE B
12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT - THAT THING WITH RICH APPEL
03:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT - ONE HIT WONDERS WITH DAN SWEENEY
07:00 PM ET / 04:00 PM PT - GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES WITH BOBBY JAY (ENCORE)
09:00 PM ET / 06:00 PM PT - GREAT SOUL PERFORMANCES 2: THE 80'S WITH BOBBY JAY (ENCORE)
11:00 PM ET / 08:00 PM PT - SAMMARCO BEATS WITH CHRIS SAMMARCO (ENCORE)