ALL TIMES LISTED BELOW ARE US EASTERN TIME 11/25/2021

MONDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ/NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
02:00 AM ET / 11 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT - FEATURE ARTIST
01:00 PM ET / 10 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
04:00 PM ET / 01 PM PT - NEW CHRISTMAS
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS
07:00 PM ET / 04 PM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS

TUESDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS
06:00 AM ET / 03 AM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
08:00 AM ET / 05 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM ET - FEATURE ARTIST
01:00 PM ET / 10 AM PT - NEW CHRISTMAS
07:00 PM ET / 04 PM PT - UPBEAT CHRISTMAS

WEDNESDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
02:00 AM ET / 11 PM PT - DAN VARRONEY SHOW
05:00 AM ET / 02 AM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
07:00 AM ET / 04 AM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS
09:00 AM ET / 06 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
01:00 PM ET / 10 AM PT - RON KOVACS TOP 50 CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN
05:00 PM ET / 02 PM PT - FEATURE CHRISTMAS ARTIST
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
07:00 PM ET / 04 PM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS

THURSDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
02:00 AM ET / 11 PM PT - RON KOVACS TOP 50 CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN
06:00 AM ET / 03 AM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
09:00 AM ET / 06 AM PT - DAN VARRONEY SHOW
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
04:00 PM ET / 01 PM PT - COUNTRY NEW CHRISTMAS
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT - DAN VARRONEY LITE CHRISTMAS MIX
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS

FRIDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT - FEATURE CHRISTMAS LP
01:00 AM ET / 10 PM PT - DAN VARRONEY SHOW
04:00 AM ET / 01 AM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
07:00 AM ET / 03 AM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
09:00 AM ET / 06 AM PT - DAN VARRONEY CHRISTMAS SHOW
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT - FEATURE CHRISTMAS ARTIST
01:00 PM ET / 10 AM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
03:00 PM ET / 12 PM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS
05:00 PM ET / 02 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
10:00 PM ET / 07 PM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS

SATURDAY
12:00 AM ET / 09 PM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
06:00 AM ET / 03 AM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ/NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
08:00 AM ET / 04 AM PT - RADIOMAXMUSIC CHRISTMAS MIX
09:00 AM ET / 06 AM PT - DAN VARRONEY COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS SHOW
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
02:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT - FEATURE  ARTIST
06:00 PM ET / 03 PM PT - DAN VARRONEY COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS SHOW (ENCORE)
09:00 PM ET / 06 PM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
11:00 PM ET / 08 PM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS

SUNDAY
07:00 AM ET / 04 AM PT - COUNTRY CHRISTMAS
09:00 AM ET / 06 AM PT - DAN VARRONEY LITE CHRISTMAS SHOW LIVE
12:00 PM ET / 09 AM PT - SMOOTH JAZZ / NEW AGE CHRISTMAS
02:00 PM ET / 12 AM PT - TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS
05:00 PM ET / 02 PM PT - DAN VARRONEY COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS
08:00 PM ET / 05 PM PT - RON KOVACS TOP 50 CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN

Copyright © 1997 - 2021 MaxMusic Network    Last Update: Tuesday, November 30, 2021

 Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us

Email:  danv@radiomaxmusic.com



A MaxMusic Network Station

POP OUT PLAYER

RadioMaxMusic
Listen on Online Radio Box! RadioMaxMusic Christmas RadioMaxMusic Christmas

ONLINE RADIO BOX

Listen on Online Radio Box! RadioMaxMusic ChristmasWe play the Best Christmas Music On The Internet!